Print

Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions

Terms of use for the online shop by OSD Schenck

 

Provider and operator of the website (see imprint) is the

OSD Schenck Automationstechnik GmbH

Wachhausstraße 5c

76227 Karlsruhe

 

The website is subject to the following terms of use which are binding in the relationship between us and the user with the call of our website. As far as special conditions for individual uses of this website deviate from the following usage conditions, the website is expressly indicated in the corresponding place. In this case, the special conditions of use shall apply in each individual case.

1. Marks and Markings

"OSD" and "OSD Schenck" as well as our logos are protected trademarks and names. They may not be used in connection with products or services that are not ours and, in particular, are not used to confuse our customers or to discredit our company.

All other brands that do not belong to us and appear on this website are protected and owned by the respective copyright owner.

2. Copyright

The website operated by us as well as all its contents, in particular texts, photographs, pictures, graphics, prints, films, presentations, sounds, illustrations and any software as well as all brand and / or taste patterns are all protected by industrial property rights, And image rights, trademarks and / or registered or unregistered design rights are protected against unauthorized use.

Copying or reproduction (including printing on paper) of the entire website or parts of this website is only permitted for the purpose of placing an order with us or for the purpose of using this website as a shopping resource. Any other use and use of the website and its contents is prohibited, unless we or the respective rights holder have previously agreed in writing or electronically.

3. Liability

3.1. content

We have compiled the contents of our pages to the best of our knowledge and belief. We do not assume liability for the function, currency, correctness, completeness and quality of the information on the website.

3.2. hyperlinks

Our website may contain hyperlinks to third party websites. Their use is at the user's own risk.

Despite careful control of the contents, we do not accept any liability for the content of external links. Possible legal violations were not recognizable at the time of linking. The content of the linked pages is the sole responsibility of their operators. Should illegal pages be accessible via our links, please send a message to info@osd-schenck.de. We will check the link and delete the link if necessary.

3.3. safety

The transmission of your data is SSL encrypted. However, it can not be guaranteed that data transmitted to us will be absolutely protected during transmission before third parties are aware of it. The use of the Internet is at the user's own risk. We are above all not liable for the technically caused failure of the Internet or access to the Internet.

3.4. Ready posture / disorders

Furthermore, we can not guarantee the availability and functionality of our websites at any time. We are therefore not liable for the continuous and uninterrupted availability of our webshop, nor for technical and electronic errors during an order, which we have no influence on, especially the delayed processing and acceptance of offers. We are also not liable for disturbances within the network, which we did not blame. In the case of technical problems, the user is required to contact us by telephone, fax, e-mail or by mail.

3.5. virus protection

We make every effort to keep our site free of viruses, but we do not guarantee virus-freeness. The user is obliged to install an up-to-date version of an antivirus program on his computer system, to make a regular data backup to an appropriate extent, and to protect his computer system according to the state of the art from damage. We shall only be liable for the loss of the user's data if the loss could not have been avoided by adequate data protection measures.

3.6. of users

Our Internet offer is intended for the territory of the Federal Republic of Germany and is based on the German legal system. We assume no liability that our website is suitable, usable or legally permissible for users from other countries.

3.7. Disclaimer

We do not assume any liability for damage, unless due to premeditation, gross negligence, injury to life, body or health, due to the assumption of a quality guarantee, fraudulent concealment of a defect or the violation of essential contractual obligations Is adhered to. The compensation for damages due to a breach of essential contractual obligations, however, is limited to the type of contract foreseeable foreseeable damages, unless intent or gross negligence exists.

4.Verlinkung

It is not permitted to place a link to this website without our consent, even if it serves solely for the cross-reference. The same applies to the insertion of contents of the homepage into foreign data collections.

5. Webshop usage

5.1 Access
The use of our online shop for the initiation and processing of business is possible for companies, legal persons of the public law or public special fund and consumers alike if you have accepted our Special Terms of Business for orders via our online shop and these terms of use for our online shop.

5.2 Registration and Registration

The user can first register for the creation of a permanent customer account.

To log in, the customer must complete the registration form on the website. The data required for the registration are to be provided completely and truthfully by the user. Apart from the declaration of agreement with the validity of our Special Terms of Business for orders via our online shop and these conditions of use, no obligation of purchase is connected with the registration of the user. The user can have his access deleted at any time by a written message to us. As far as the data of the user (company name, representation, address, etc.) change, the user is obliged to announce these changes. We reserve the right to review, refuse, or withdraw a registration after issuing the registration.

If the user already has a customer account, he can log on to the online shop without a new new registration with user name and password.

5.3 Access data

The user is obliged to provide the access data, in particular the customer password for the webshop, only to authorized persons, who may legally represent him / her. The user is liable for an abuse of the access data in his area of ​​responsibility. The right of use of our online shop may not be transferred to third parties without our consent. The user is also obliged to keep the received access data secret and to protect it against unauthorized access by third parties. If the user leaves the access data to authorized persons, the authorized person must ensure that the access data are kept secret. In case of suspicion of misuse by a third party, the user will inform us without delay. As soon as we become aware of an unauthorized use, we will block the access.

6. Applicable law and jurisdiction

Only German law applies. The application of the uniform purchase laws as well as of the UN purchase law are excluded. The sole place of jurisdiction is our registered office in 76227 Karlsruhe, where the user is a full-time merchant, a legal person under public law or a general court in Germany.

7. Other

We reserve the right to modify these Terms of Use and to adapt them to technical and legal developments. In the case of the invalidity of individual provisions of this Agreement, the validity of the remaining provisions shall remain unaffected. Instead of the ineffective provision, a provision comes closest to the economic meaning and purpose of the ineffective regulation. The same applies in the event of a gap in these terms of use.

Drucken

Nutzungsbedingungen

Nutzungsbedingungen

 

Nutzungsbedingungen für den Online-Shop by OSD Schenck

 

Anbieter und Betreiber der Website (vgl. Impressum) ist die

OSD Schenck Automatisierungstechnik GmbH

Wachhausstraße 5c

76227 Karlsruhe

 

Die Website ist Gegenstand der nachfolgenden Nutzungsbedingungen, die im Verhältnis zwischen uns und dem Nutzer mit dem Aufruf unserer Website verbindlich vereinbart werden. Soweit spezielle Bedingungen für einzelne Nutzungen dieser Website von den nachfolgenden Nutzungsbedingungen abweichen, wird in der Website an entsprechender Stelle ausdrücklich darauf hingewiesen. Es gelten dann im jeweiligen Einzelfall ergänzend die besonderen Nutzungsbedingungen.

1. Marken und Kennzeichen

„OSD“ und „OSD Schenck“ sowie unsere Logos sind geschützte Marken und Namen. Sie dürfen nicht in Zusammenhang mit Produkten oder einer Dienstleistung gebracht werden, die nicht von uns stammen und insbesondere nicht so verwendet werden, dass sie unsere Kunden verwirren oder in einer Art und Weise, dass dadurch unser Unternehmen diskreditiert werden könnte.

Alle anderen Marken, die nicht uns gehören und auf dieser Website erscheinen, sind geschützt und im Eigentum des jeweiligen Rechteinhabers.

2. Urheberrecht

Die von uns betriebene Website sowie deren gesamter Inhalt, insbesondere Texte, Fotos, Bilder, Grafiken, Drucke, Filme, Präsentationen, Geräusche, Illustrationen und etwaige Software sowie alle Marken- und/oder Geschmacksmuster sind sämtlich durch gewerbliche Schutzrechte, insbesondere Urheberrechte, Namens- und Bildrechte, Marken und/oder eingetragene bzw. nicht eingetragene Geschmacksmusterrechte gegen unberechtigte Nutzung geschützt.

Das Kopieren oder die Reproduktion (inklusive des Ausdrucks auf Papier) der gesamten Website bzw. von Teilen dieser Website werden nur zu dem Zweck gestattet, eine Bestellung bei uns aufzugeben oder zu dem Zweck, diese Website als Einkaufsressource zu verwenden. Jede andere Nutzung und Verwendung der Website und deren Inhalte ist untersagt, es sei denn, wir bzw. der jeweilige Rechteinhaber haben vorher schriftlich oder elektronisch zugestimmt.

3. Haftung

3.1. Inhalt

Wir haben den Inhalt unserer Seiten nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen zusammengestellt. Eine Gewähr für die Funktion, Aktualität, Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Qualität der auf der Website befindlichen Informationen übernehmen wir nicht.

3.2. Hyperlinks

Unsere Website kann Hyperlinks auf Websites Dritter enthalten. Deren Nutzung erfolgt auf eigenes Risiko des Nutzers.

Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Mögliche Rechtsverstöße waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich. Sollten rechtswidrige Seiten über unsere Links abrufbar sein, bitten wir um eine Mitteilung an info@osd-schenck.de. Wir werden den Hinweis überprüfen und den Link ggf. löschen.

3.3. Sicherheit

Die Übermittlung Ihrer Daten erfolgt SSL verschlüsselt. Es kann jedoch nicht garantiert werden, dass uns übermittelte Daten während der Übermittlung vor der Kenntnisnahme Dritter absolut geschützt sind. Die Nutzung des Internets erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr des Nutzers. Wir haften vor allem nicht für den technisch bedingten Ausfall des Internets bzw. des Zugangs zum Internet.

3.4. Bereithaltung/Störungen

Ferner können wir eine jederzeitige Nutzbarkeit und Funktionsfähigkeit unserer Websites nicht garantieren. Wir haften daher weder für die ständige und ununterbrochene Verfügbarkeit unseres Webshops noch für technische und elektronische Fehler während einer Bestellung, auf die wir keinen Einfluss haben, insbesondere nicht die verzögerte Bearbeitung und Annahme von Angeboten. Wir haften ebenfalls nicht für Störungen innerhalb des Leitungsnetzes, die wir nicht verschuldeten. Bei technischen Problemen ist der Nutzer gehalten, per Telefon, per Fax, per E-Mail oder per Brief Kontakt zu uns aufzunehmen.

3.5. Virenschutz

Wir sind bemüht, unsere Website virenfrei zu halten, wir garantieren aber keine Virenfreiheit. Der Nutzer ist verpflichtet, eine jeweils aktuelle Version eines Virenschutzprogramms auf seinem EDV-System zu installieren, eine regelmäßige Datensicherung in einem angemessenen Umfang vorzunehmen und sein EDV-System entsprechend dem Stand der Technik vor Schäden zu schützen. Für den Verlust der Daten des Nutzers haften wir nur, wenn der Verlust durch angemessene Datensicherungsmaßnahmen nicht vermeidbar gewesen wäre.

3.6. Nutzerkreis

Unser Internet-Angebot ist für das Gebiet der Bundesrepublik Deutschland bestimmt und auf der Grundlage der deutschen Rechtsordnung erstellt. Wir übernehmen keine Haftung, dass unsere Website für Nutzer aus anderen Staaten geeignet, verwertbar oder rechtlich zulässig ist.

3.7. Haftungsausschluss

Für Schäden übernehmen wir keine Haftung, es sei denn, dass nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz, wegen Vorsatzes, grober Fahrlässigkeit, wegen Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder Gesundheit, wegen der Übernahme einer Beschaffenheitsgarantie, wegen arglistigen Verschweigens eines Mangels oder wegen der Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten zwingend gehaftet wird. Der Schadensersatz wegen Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten ist jedoch auf den vertragstypischen, vorhersehbaren Schaden begrenzt, soweit nicht Vorsatz oder grobe Fahrlässigkeit vorliegt.

4.Verlinkung

Es ist nicht gestattet, ohne unsere Einwilligung einen Link auf diese Website zu setzen, auch wenn er allein der Querreferenz dient. Gleiches gilt für die Einfügung von Inhalten der Homepage in fremde Datensammlungen.

5. Webshop-Nutzung

5.1 Zugang 
Die Nutzung unseres Online-Shops zur Geschäftsanbahnung und -abwicklung ist Unternehmen, juristischen Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlichrechtliches Sondervermögen und Verbrauchern gleichermaßen möglich wenn Sie unsere Besondere Geschäftsbedingungen für Bestellungen über unseren Online-Shop und diese Nutzungsbedingungen für unseren Online-Shop akzeptiert haben.

5.2 Registrierung und Anmeldung

Der Nutzer kann sich zunächst für die Anlage eines dauerhaften Kundenkontos registrieren.

Für die Anmeldung muss der Kunde auf der Website das Anmeldeformular ausfüllen. Die für die Anmeldung erforderlichen Daten sind vom Nutzer vollständig und wahrheitsgemäß anzugeben. Abgesehen von der Erklärung des Einverständnisses mit der Geltung unserer Besonderen Geschäftsbedingungen für Bestellungen über unseren Online-Shop und dieser Nutzungsbedingungen ist mit der Anmeldung des Nutzers keine Kaufverpflichtung verbunden. Der Nutzer kann seinen Zugang jederzeit durch eine schriftliche Mitteilung an uns wieder löschen lassen. Soweit sich die Daten des Nutzers (Firmierung, Vertretungsverhältnisse, Adresse etc.) ändern, ist der Nutzer verpflichtet, uns diese Änderungen bekannt zu geben. Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, eine Registrierung zu überprüfen, zu verweigern oder nach Erteilung wieder zu entziehen.

Hat der Nutzer bereits ein Kundenkonto, kann er sich ohne nochmalige neue Registrierung mit Benutzername und Kennwort direkt im Online-Shop anmelden.

5.3 Zugangsdaten

Der Nutzer ist verpflichtet, die Zugangsdaten, insbesondere das Kundenpasswort für den Webshop nur autorisierten Personen zu überlassen, die ihn rechtlich vertreten dürfen. Der Nutzer haftet für einen Missbrauch der Zugangsdaten in seinem Verantwortungsbereich. Das Nutzungsrecht unseres Online-Shops darf ohne unsere Zustimmung nicht an Dritte übertragen werden. Der Nutzer ist ferner verpflichtet, die erhaltenen Zugangsdaten geheim zu halten und vor einem unberechtigten Zugriff Dritter zu schützen. Sollte der Nutzer die Zugangsdaten an autorisierte Personen überlassen, so ist eine entsprechende Geheimhaltung der Zugangsdaten durch die autorisierten Person sicherzustellen. Bei dem Verdacht des Missbrauchs durch einen Dritten wird der Nutzer uns unverzüglich informieren. Sobald wir von einer unberechtigten Nutzung Kenntnis erlangen, werden wir den Zugang sperren.

6. Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand

Es gilt ausschließlich deutsches Recht. Die Anwendung der einheitlichen Kaufgesetze sowie des UN-Kaufrechts sind ausgeschlossen. Ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand ist unser Sitz in 76227 Karlsruhe soweit der Nutzer Vollkaufmann, juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts ist oder keinen allgemeinen Gerichtsstand im Inland hat.

7. Sonstiges

Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, diese Nutzungsbedingungen zu modifizieren und sie der technischen sowie rechtlichen Entwicklung anzupassen. Im Falle der Unwirksamkeit einzelner Regelungen dieser Nutzungsvereinbarung bleibt die Wirksamkeit im Übrigen unberührt. Anstelle der unwirksamen Bestimmung tritt eine Bestimmung, die dem wirtschaftlichen Sinn und Zweck der unwirksamen Regelung am nächsten kommt. Entsprechendes gilt im Falle einer Lücke in diesen Nutzungsbedingungen.